to top
NEW
34
Camera accessories
Lens accessories
Tripod accessories
»Camouflage
»Photo equipment
»Video Equipment
»Optics
»Clothing
»DVDs & Books
Macro
Panorama
Ball Heads
Gimbal Heads
Supports
Quick Release
Camera L-Brackets
Sale
Recommendations
Specials
Bundles
Manufacturers
Sitemap
Customer Testimonials
1091 Testimonials overall
Ø 4.92 of 5 Stars!

1031 x5 of 5 Stars!
49 x4 of 5 Stars!
1 x3 of 5 Stars!
2 x2 of 5 Stars!
8 x1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 252 reviews in English) Result Pages:
a customer from Livorno Italia on 10/27/2016
Thank You !!! All without problems: items are great, shipment very fast. You are my preferred photo accessories shop !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Villablino Spain on 10/19/2016
Received very fast. All OK

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Hirsila Finland on 10/13/2016
Quick service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Livorno Italia on 09/26/2016
Again, I just can say I couldn't ask for anything better; items, communication, shipment... Perfect !!! Thank You from Italy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Rhodes island Greece on 09/20/2016
excellent and immediate service, very efficient really highly reccommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Halden Norway on 09/17/2016
You handled this case very fast. What I do ny like is that PostNord Logistics took over the parcel in Sweden. They refused to give it to DHL Servicepoint, and the parcel was therefor sent in return :( I hope we can change address and solve it :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Velletri Italia on 08/02/2016
Thanks, everything was fast and smooth ;-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Ghlin (Mons) Belgium on 07/13/2016
good service ,and quick

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Carmignano di Brenta Italia on 07/08/2016
Il servizio ha rispettato i tempi dichiarati, scatola e prodotto sono è arrivati perfettamente integri.
Unico aspetto negativo: le finestre trasparenti del lenscoat non sono esattamente della misura dei tasti dell'obiettivo, ma dipende da come lenscoat lo ha progettato.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Livorno Italia on 06/24/2016
I couldn't ask for any more !!! Items, communication, shipment... Everything has been PERFECT !!!! Many Thanks from Italy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 252 reviews in English) Result Pages: