to top
info

Please visit us on our booth on 23th and 24th March at the Norddeutsche Naturfototage in Waren (Germany).

Please note: There is no support and shipping on Friday, 22thMarch.

display info again
NEW
40
Camera accessories
Lens accessories
Tripod accessories
»Camouflage
»Photo equipment
»Video Equipment
»Optics
»Clothing
»DVDs & Books
Macro
Panorama
Ball Heads
Gimbal Heads
Supports
Quick Release
Camera L-Brackets
Sale
Recommendations
Specials
Bundles
Manufacturers
Sitemap
Customer Testimonials
1095 Testimonials overall
Ø 4.92 of 5 Stars!

1035 x5 of 5 Stars!
49 x4 of 5 Stars!
1 x3 of 5 Stars!
2 x2 of 5 Stars!
8 x1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 253 reviews in English) Result Pages:
a customer from Livorno Italia on 06/24/2016
I couldn't ask for any more !!! Items, communication, shipment... Everything has been PERFECT !!!! Many Thanks from Italy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Cuorgne Italia on 06/03/2016
Tutto perfetto..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Luxembourg Luxembourg on 06/01/2016
Great reactivity when contacted, though I'm not too satisfied with the speed of the chosen delivery service (7 days for a few hundred km, I didn't know that was still possible). While the delay before sending was good considering I had been informed before ordering that some items were not in stock, the actual delivery delay was too long. A bit surprised when I didn't see the plates I had ordered, only to be reassured when I found them in the ballhead box (unusual, but OK, makes sense as it protected them even better).
Great advice, too, the only (small) remark is that they were insisting a little too much on selling me a new tripod.
Overall, still a high rating in my book, I will definitely buy again when I'll need ReallyRightStuff or Kirk items.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Hirsila Finland on 06/01/2016
Very quick service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from VERONA Italia on 04/22/2016
Everything was perfect! From order form to delivery service. I received my products in three day. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Landen Belgium on 03/12/2016
As always, excellent and quick service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Amsterdam Netherlands on 03/03/2016
Fast and good service, i can follow my order all the way, top!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from London United Kingdom on 01/26/2016
Excellent service ! Being a first-time customer in the UK I was slightly concerned about shipment and delivery but everything went smoothly. I'm very happy with my Really Right Stuff product and your service - thank you !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Padova Italia on 01/08/2016
Tutto perfetto. Spedizione molto veloce. Venditore top class. Grazie.
Top Ware. Super qualitat. Schnelle Lieferung. Alles perfekt. DANKE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Nice Frankreich on 10/12/2015
What a fantastic and great surprise to know a European company can sell RRS items. I have ordered my first package and could always have replies to my emails. Rada is a good person who takes time to answer your questions. RRS was my mandatory choice for Fiber Tripod and I could find everything I was expecting at Augenblicke-Eingefangen. I received everything in one week in France and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you again for your support and the time we spent by email. Your website is in my bookmark for my next orders.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 253 reviews in English) Result Pages: