to top
info

Please visit us on our booth on 23th and 24th March at the Norddeutsche Naturfototage in Waren (Germany).

Please note: There is no support and shipping on Friday, 22thMarch.

display info again
GITZO Click to turn off
NEW
»Photo equipment
»Carrying
»Quick Release
»Supports
»Tripod Heads
Sale
Recommendations
Specials
Manufacturers
Sitemap
4 Star Customer Testimonials
1095 Testimonials overall
Ø 4.92 of 5 Stars!

1035 x5 of 5 Stars!
49 x4 of 5 Stars!
1 x3 of 5 Stars!
2 x2 of 5 Stars!
8 x1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews in English) Result Pages:
a customer from Pavia Italia on 11/30/2018
Excellent service, a wide range of products available, however, at a price that is not always adequate.
I often buy on this site and I have recommended it to friends several times.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from OSWALDTWISTLE United Kingdom on 05/31/2018
A very easy trans action.Simple to deal with and quick to despatch the order...cheers Paul!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Segrate (MI) Italia on 06/29/2017
email with tracking number is in german: better providing and registering a choice of language for customers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Carmignano di Brenta Italia on 07/08/2016
Il servizio ha rispettato i tempi dichiarati, scatola e prodotto sono è arrivati perfettamente integri.
Unico aspetto negativo: le finestre trasparenti del lenscoat non sono esattamente della misura dei tasti dell'obiettivo, ma dipende da come lenscoat lo ha progettato.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Cuorgne Italia on 06/03/2016
Tutto perfetto..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Luxembourg Luxembourg on 06/01/2016
Great reactivity when contacted, though I'm not too satisfied with the speed of the chosen delivery service (7 days for a few hundred km, I didn't know that was still possible). While the delay before sending was good considering I had been informed before ordering that some items were not in stock, the actual delivery delay was too long. A bit surprised when I didn't see the plates I had ordered, only to be reassured when I found them in the ballhead box (unusual, but OK, makes sense as it protected them even better).
Great advice, too, the only (small) remark is that they were insisting a little too much on selling me a new tripod.
Overall, still a high rating in my book, I will definitely buy again when I'll need ReallyRightStuff or Kirk items.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Turku Finland on 07/01/2014
Fast shipping and delivery. Easy shopping, Thank you!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Fagnano Olona Italia on 12/19/2013
Service well delivered. Goods well packed. Thanks a lot.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Fanling Hong Kong on 07/01/2013
If it can provide a better good tracking service system and ensure more efficient on-time delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from CHALLANS France on 01/28/2013
A pdf invoice will be welcome in the future

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews in English) Result Pages: