to top
Ortlieb Click to turn off
NEW
»Photo equipment
»Carrying
»Straps & Co.
Sale
Specials
Manufacturers
Sitemap
4 Star Customer Testimonials
1043 Testimonials overall
Ø 4.92 of 5 Stars!

986 x5 of 5 Stars!
46 x4 of 5 Stars!
1 x3 of 5 Stars!
2 x2 of 5 Stars!
8 x1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews in English) Result Pages:
a customer from Segrate (MI) Italia on 06/29/2017
email with tracking number is in german: better providing and registering a choice of language for customers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Carmignano di Brenta Italia on 07/08/2016
Il servizio ha rispettato i tempi dichiarati, scatola e prodotto sono è arrivati perfettamente integri.
Unico aspetto negativo: le finestre trasparenti del lenscoat non sono esattamente della misura dei tasti dell'obiettivo, ma dipende da come lenscoat lo ha progettato.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Cuorgne Italia on 06/03/2016
Tutto perfetto..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Luxembourg Luxembourg on 06/01/2016
Great reactivity when contacted, though I'm not too satisfied with the speed of the chosen delivery service (7 days for a few hundred km, I didn't know that was still possible). While the delay before sending was good considering I had been informed before ordering that some items were not in stock, the actual delivery delay was too long. A bit surprised when I didn't see the plates I had ordered, only to be reassured when I found them in the ballhead box (unusual, but OK, makes sense as it protected them even better).
Great advice, too, the only (small) remark is that they were insisting a little too much on selling me a new tripod.
Overall, still a high rating in my book, I will definitely buy again when I'll need ReallyRightStuff or Kirk items.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Turku Finland on 07/01/2014
Fast shipping and delivery. Easy shopping, Thank you!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Fagnano Olona Italia on 12/19/2013
Service well delivered. Goods well packed. Thanks a lot.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Fanling Hong Kong on 07/01/2013
If it can provide a better good tracking service system and ensure more efficient on-time delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from CHALLANS France on 01/28/2013
A pdf invoice will be welcome in the future

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Budapest Hungary on 12/28/2012
I don't got any bill in my packet!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a customer from Arluno Italia on 10/16/2012
le E-mail dovrebbero essere nella lingua del cliente...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews in English) Result Pages: